111% up to $777

Spinrise Casino
Spinrise Casino Australia is a 2025-launched online casino operated by Metlait SRL and licensed under the Tobique Gaming Commission (License No. 0000064). The platform runs on a SoftSwiss engine, lists 18,000+ titles across pokies, live tables, crash games and scratch cards, and carries a welcome offer with a ceiling of $777 plus 111 free spins on the first deposit. Payment options span cards, e-wallets and eight cryptocurrencies, with withdrawals processed from $20 minimum.
The Short Version
Spinrise Casino online entered the market in 2025, and the key facts a researcher needs are covered below before the detailed sections.
- Founded: 2025
- Operator: Metlait SRL
- Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, License No. 0000064
- Platform engine: SoftSwiss
- Confirmed software providers: BGaming, Booongo, 1Spin4Win, Belatra, Netgame, Gamzix, Voltent, Apparat Gaming, Delulu Gaming, Formula Spin, Mascot, Playson, Novomatic, Betsoft, Platipus, Fugaso, 7Rings Gaming, Onlyplay, Betora Games, Popiplay, Fish and Chips, Kagaming, True Labs, Spinomenal
- Mobile access: fully optimised browser site with PWA; no dedicated iOS or Android app
- Support: 24/7 live chat and email in English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Danish
The confirmed provider list — 24 studios — is a concrete strength for a platform launched so recently. That breadth sits alongside a stated total of 18,000+ titles, though that figure comes from the site’s own info panel and has not been independently verified. Registration requires email, date of birth, and government ID plus proof of address before full withdrawals are unlocked; the safe Spinrise profile info page sets out each verification step in detail. The Tobique licence is a softer jurisdiction than MGA or UKGC, which is a relevant consideration for players who weight regulatory standing.
Bonus Ceilings Compared
The first deposit offer starts at a $777 ceiling; the high roller tier reaches $3,333 — a range that reflects meaningfully different player bankrolls. A Spinrise Casino review needs to capture the full spread of promotions rather than the headline figure alone.
| Offer | Ceiling |
|---|---|
| First Deposit Bonus (promo code: RISE) | $777 + 111 free spins |
| First Live Deposit Bonus (promo code: LIVE) | $777, live tables only |
| Second Deposit Bonus (promo code: RISE77) | $1,111 + 77 free spins |
| Third Deposit Bonus | $1,111 + 55 free spins |
| High Roller Bonus | $3,333 + 125 free spins |
| New Month Bonus | 40 free spins |
The first deposit bonus carries a 40x wagering requirement applied to the combined deposit bonus amount and any free spin winnings — a compounded obligation that demands careful tracking. Free spins total 111 (61 credited immediately, 50 the following day) and are locked to Fruit Million by BGaming; all bonus activity must be completed within 5 days and the maximum bet during wagering is $7.50. The live deposit bonus is lighter at 20x on the bonus amount only. Full details on all available rewards are documented at available Spinrise reward info, including promo code requirements per offer. Weekly recurring offers run Monday through the weekend, with reload bonuses of 30–70% on Mondays and floating cashback of up to 20% on weekends.
Game Formats Beyond the Pokies

Beyond the pokies library, the platform carries several distinct format categories that serve different session types. Spinrise Casino online lists live tables, crash-style games, and scratch cards alongside its main slots catalogue.
- Live casino: 500+ tables confirmed from Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, and Playtech — covering Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, and game shows including Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, and Sweet Bonanza Candyland
- Crash games: Golden Plinko, Jackpot Mines, Minesweeper
- Scratch cards: Lucky Millions Scratch (Kagaming) confirmed
- Tournaments: Big Sunday Blast, BGaming Million Drops, Platipus Tournament, Lucky Boom, Spin Express, SPINOLEAGUE 2026
The live section is a genuine strength. Three tier-one providers — Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, and Playtech — sharing the one lobby is an arrangement found at platforms with considerably longer operating histories. Crash titles are limited to three named options, which suits casual use but will not satisfy players who treat those formats as a primary session type. Technical access details, including the PWA prompt and browser compatibility across iOS and Android, are covered at Spinrise app details. The confirmed slot titles span bonus buy options such as Bonanza Trillion and Trump It Bonanza X1000, bonus-friendly picks like Elvis Frog in Vegas and Sun of Egypt 3, and newer releases including Home of Gold 2 Hold to Win and Poseidon The Deep King.
Choosing a Cashier Route
The right banking method at casino Spinrise depends on whether speed, familiarity, or daily limits take priority. The table below maps those priorities to the documented options.
| Priority | Suggested method | Withdrawal speed |
|---|---|---|
| Fastest payout | Crypto or e-wallet (Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, MiFinity, MuchBetter) | Within 24 hours post-pending |
| Most familiar | Visa or Mastercard | 3–5 business days |
| High single transaction | Any method up to $5,000 per deposit | N/A |
| Bank transfer | Bank transfers | 3–7 business days |
Deposits start at $20 and cap at $5,000 per transaction. On the withdrawal side, the daily ceiling is $5,000, the weekly cap is $7,500, and the monthly maximum is $15,000 — a hard restriction that affects players who run larger volumes. A pending period of up to 48 hours applies to all withdrawal methods before processing begins, meaning even crypto and e-wallet payouts take at least that window. Cryptocurrency options include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ripple, Tron, and Bitcoin Cash. Answers to common cashier questions are available at the Spinrise help center. Full KYC is required before any withdrawal clears, covering government-issued ID and proof of address.
What Regular Play Returns
The value that accumulates after the welcome offers sits across three structures: the Kingdom loyalty ladder, the VIP Club fast-track, weekend cashback, and scheduled tournaments. Casino Spinrise runs both systems in parallel, meaning a player can progress through Kingdom tiers while also qualifying for VIP Silver independently.
- Kingdom loyalty levels and free spins awarded:
- Level 1 — Forest Sage: 0 free spins
- Level 2 — Tavern Bard: 5 free spins
- Level 3 — Mountain Inventor: 10 free spins
- Level 4 — Fortress Guardian: 15 free spins
- Level 5 — Potion Alchemist: 20 free spins
- Level 6 — Stoneforged Warrior: 10 free spins (data noted as possibly incomplete)
- VIP Club fast-track: a single deposit of $1,500 unlocks instant VIP Silver status; further VIP tiers beyond Silver are not disclosed in available data
- Weekend promotions: Cyber Reload at 50% up to $300; floating cashback of up to 20%
- Tournaments: Big Sunday Blast, BGaming Million Drops, Spin Express, and the upcoming SPINOLEAGUE 2026 provide additional competitive structures with separate prize pools
The Kingdom ladder’s free spin allocation at Level 6 (10 spins) is lower than Level 5 (20 spins), which appears inconsistent and is flagged in the source data as potentially incomplete. Players targeting the VIP fast-track should note that only the Silver level is confirmed; the structure beyond that point remains undisclosed, which limits the ability to plan long-term loyalty value accurately.
Staying in Control of Play
A Spinrise review of the responsible gambling framework confirms five limit types are available — Deposit Limit, Loss Limit, Wager Limit, Cooling-Off Limit, and Self-Exclusion Limit — and any decrease applied to these takes immediate effect. That immediate response is the more player-protective direction; increases work differently.
Raising a limit requires email confirmation and the expiry of the previous limit period before the change activates, which introduces a deliberate delay. Cooling-off periods run at four durations: 1 week, 1 month, 3 months, or 6 months. Self-exclusion can be set for 6 months, 9 months, 1 year, or indefinitely. The KYC data collected is extensive — covering full name, date of birth, ID documents, address, email, bank account details, deposits, withdrawals, gameplay activity, betting history, IP address, geolocation, and device information — consistent with standard AML obligations under the Tobique licence.
The absence of an Australian regulatory body in the licensing chain is a material limitation for players who rely on local dispute resolution pathways. The Tobique Gaming Commission governs the operator, not the Australian Communications and Media Authority or any state-based authority, which means complaint escalation routes differ from those available at locally licensed venues. Players who require a tool-enforced break should note that the cooling-off and self-exclusion functions documented here are the platform’s own tools, not externally audited systems.
Is Spinrise Worth the Deposit
Spinrise Casino Australia suits three player profiles in particular: bonus hunters who can work through the $777 first deposit ceiling and the separate live bonus under a combined 20x–40x wagering structure; high rollers who can meet the $300 minimum for the $3,333 high roller tier; and live casino players who benefit from the 500+ Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, and Playtech tables. The 24-studio provider list is a genuine point of depth for a platform launched in 2025.
The platform is a poorer fit for players who prioritise a locally regulated environment, those who withdraw large monthly volumes above $15,000, or mobile users who require a native app rather than a browser-based PWA. The 40x wagering on deposit plus free spin winnings is among the more demanding terms across the welcome range, and the $7.50 maximum bet during wagering restricts session management. As a new operator, the platform has a limited track record, and the Kingdom Level 6 data inconsistency is a small but notable gap in disclosed loyalty terms.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the largest bonus ceiling?
The largest single bonus ceiling documented for this platform is $3,333, offered through the High Roller Bonus at 125% match with 125 free spins attached. A minimum deposit of $300 is required to access this tier, per the site’s info panel. The standard first deposit offer sits at $777, making the high roller tier roughly four times that ceiling.
How do I reach VIP Silver quickly?
A single deposit of $1,500 triggers instant VIP Silver status under the platform’s fast-track mechanism. This is the only confirmed route to immediate Silver classification; standard play-based progression timelines are not documented. Only the Silver level is confirmed in available data — higher VIP tiers exist but their names and requirements have not been publicly disclosed.
Are scratch cards offered?
Yes. Lucky Millions Scratch by Kagaming is a confirmed scratch card title on the platform. The Spinrise review data confirms this as the named scratch card in the detailed data block, though the full extent of the scratch card library is not specified. The title sits alongside crash games and live tables as an alternative to the main pokies catalogue.
Which route pays out fastest?
Crypto and e-wallet methods — including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, MiFinity, and MuchBetter — carry a quoted processing time of within 24 hours after the pending period clears. The pending period itself runs for up to 48 hours across all methods. Card withdrawals take 3–5 business days and bank transfers run 3–7 business days after the pending window closes.
How many limit types are there?
There are five responsible gambling limit types: Deposit Limit, Loss Limit, Wager Limit, Cooling-Off Limit, and Self-Exclusion Limit. Decreases to any limit apply immediately. Increases require email confirmation and cannot take effect until the current limit period has expired. This structure applies across all five tools as documented in the platform’s compliance framework.





